Barcelona Crowned Champions After Spanish Football Federation Canceled 2019/2020 Season

Barcelona women team have been crowned champions of Primera Iberdrola as they secure their fifth title. The Catalan ladies have now won the title (2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2020). The Blaugrana ladies secured the title after the Spanish Football Federation (RFEF) cancelled the remainder of the season for women football.

Real Sociedad women bemoan gulf in class after 10-1 thrashing by ...

Barcelona finished the season with a massive nine-point lead over their close rivals Atletico Madrid who came second on the log and Lluis Cortes’ side stayig unbeaten all through the season after recording 19 wins and two draws from 21 games.

Barcelona women's team to be proclaimed league champions - report ...

Barcelona were runners up in the last season UEFA Women’s Champions League but haven’t won the league for the past four seasons. They have reclaimed the title from Atletico Madrid, who had lifted the last three titles.

UWCL Final Preview: FC Barcelona v Olympique Lyonnais

Super Falcons captain, Asisat Oshoala and his Barcelona teammates are the fifth team to win the Primera Iberdrola without losing a match, a path previously taken by Anorga KKE, Athletic Club, Levante and Atletico Madrid.

Asisat Oshoala stars as FC Barcelona make light work of Atl├ętico ...

Oshoala score 20 goals in Barcelona’s remarkable 86 goals and only conceded six, making them the team with the most potent attack and the tightest defence in the league.

Post a Comment